jump to navigation



2007-2008 ILS Board

Presidents: Shirin Zandpour and Michael Galas Vice Presidents: Mimi Chao and Farshid Azizollahi Business Manager: Jeff Rosenberg Program Coordinators: Glen Chen and Devin Coyle Alumni/External Relations Coordinator: Seth Horwitz Annual Event Coordinator: Antonia Stamenova Faculty Liaison: Shaila Rahman LLM Liaison: Ryan Rylee



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: